Poirier Peinture Plus Inc.

About Us

Poirier Peinture Plus Inc is first and foremost the company of François Poirier, entrepreneur and painter specialized for more than 20 years.

Long determined to develop his own company, the young businessman chose to follow his passion for design and graduate as a Certified Painter in 1999 at ÉMOICQ (School of Trades and Occupations of Construction Quebec) . This 900-hour complete formation professionalised the knowledge that Mr. Poirier had already acquired through many previous work experiences. Then, in 2003, he decides to add a string to his bow and succesfully completes his General Contractor formation.

He will then win the regional division of the Entrepreneurship Scholarship awarded annually by the ACQ (Construction Association of Quebec) presented during the 2004 Habitation Gala. He has since been completing contracts and satisfying a growing clientele.

A reliable team

We are proud to offer professional services in painting, interior and exterior finishing, renovations and expansions. Our carpenters, plasterers, ceramists and painters make sure that your project is realized according to the highest standards. Furthermore, we provide services to advise you on the choice of materials. And we like to transfert to you the discounts we get at our suppliers.

More about our services... 

en_USEN
fr_CAFR_CA en_USEN

Poirier Peinture Plus Inc.

À propos

Poirier Peinture Plus Inc est d’abord et avant tout l’entreprise de François Poirier, entrepreneur et peintre spécialisé depuis plus de 20 ans.

Déterminé depuis longtemps à développer sa propre entreprise, le jeune homme d’affaires choisit de suivre sa passion de l’aménagement et termine sa formation de peintre en bâtiment en 1999 à l’ÉMOICQ (École des Métiers et Occupations de la Construction du Québec).  Cette formation de 900 heures professionnalise les connaissances que M. Poirier avait déjà acquises à travers de nombreuses expériences préalables.  Puis, dès 2003, il décide d’ajouter une corde à son arc et complète avec brio son cours d’entrepreneur général.

Il sera d’ailleurs lauréat régional de la bourse d’entrepreneurship décernée annuellement par l’ACQ (Association de la Construction du Québec) lors du gala Habitation 2004.  Depuis, il enchaîne les contrats et satisfait une clientèle croissante.

Une équipe fiable

Notre fierté est de vous offrir des services professionnels en peinture, finition intérieure et extérieure, rénovations et agrandissements.  Nos charpentiers-menuisiers, plâtriers, céramistes et peintres vous assurent l’exécution de vos travaux selon toutes les règles de l’art.  De plus, nous pouvons vous conseiller sur le choix des matériaux et vous faire bénéficier d’escomptes chez nos fournisseurs.

en savoir plus sur nos services… 

fr_CAFR_CA
en_USEN fr_CAFR_CA